[sic]

= (adv.) so, thus, intentionally so written
= (v.) to incite or urge to an attack or pursuit
= (n.) a new literary journal

[mission]

[sic] is a literary journal interested in complications, gray areas, and the intersection of the resolved with unknowing. In terms of form, it strives to put together a diverse mix of the at once recognizable and the experimental. [sic] publishes fiction, poetry, inter-genre work, memoir, and art.

[contact]

For general inquiries: info@sicjournal.com

[editorial staff]

[meet the staff]

The Different Expressions of Dressed-Upness

  • Aidan Byrneaidan@sicjournal.com ?>
  • James Dawsonjames@sicjournal.com ?>
  • Jacob Fergen Albertjacob@sicjournal.com ?>
  • Veronica Liuveronica@sicjournal.com ?>
  • Michael Troncalemichael@sicjournal.com ?>
  • Christopher Salyerschristopher@sicjournal.com ?>

[web design]

[consultant]

  • Salar Abdoh